Home Music History Pictures Guestbook
RockStar | AriHell
Espada  |  pics from the gig


6 June 2006
Espada pub
Rishon le-Tzion

A gig was intentionally made on 6/6/6 date

  1. Intro
  2. The Truth Revelation
  3. Black Wings of Freedom
  4. Paranoid
  5. Black Sabbath
  6. The Answer Is No
  7. Snowland
  8. Heart of Steel
  9. Man-Eater
  10. Highway Star
  11. Apocalypse
  12. Little Town


Gennady Birenberg: vocals
Michael Krol: guitar
Igor Khait: keyboards
Haim Nazarovsky: bass
Omri Plotnik: drums